Happy 4th!

Just a heads up: this is going to be a short and sweet post, but I just wanted to pop in and say happy 4th of July to all my fellow Americans!! And to those of you who don’t live in America, I still hope you’re having a wonderful day! 🙂

I had an easy 6 hour gift at work today, but before that I got a workout in and I made a delicious bowl of (patriotic!) proyo!
photo.PNG
Yes, I promise there’s proyo under all that!

This was absolutely amazing and completely filling. If you’d like me to post the approximate recipe, just holler! 🙂

Leave a Reply

